Bet365 Sportsbook Free Bet Bonus

Bet365 has a massive range of in-play markets, and offers very generous book %’s. I can comfortably recommend their sportsbook as one of the top two bookies in the world and they’ve got a massive bonus too!

Bet365 is financially secure, headed up by Denise Coates (family owns Stoke City FC). The entire business is an internet success story and their massive head office in Stoke, England is one of the most exciting places in the worldwide betting industry.

In terms of reliability and integrity Bet365 are a very safe bet, and a customer should have no concerns regarding getting paid out or depositing large sums. Each time I have deposited getting winnings returned was quick and straight forward.


Ratings 9.0/10

Sports Opt. 9.0/10
Bonus 9.5/10
In Play Opt. 9.5/10
Ease of Use. 8.5/10
Payment Opt 8.5/10

Support

Live-chat, telephone support and email.

Pros & Cons

Pros:
Generous book %
Superb loyalty scheme
Excellent in-play

Cons:
Slight delay for live chat

  • Massive Markets Range.
  • In Play Leaders.
  • Great progressive bonuses.

  • Software: Proprietary
  • Minimum Deposit: £10
  • Maximum Stake: Varies
  • Minimum Stake: 10p

Mobile Betting

24/7 Support

Licensed in the UK

Live Chat Support

Bet365′s range of markets is enormous, and along with close competitor Sportingbet their in-play offering is comprehensive in the depth of markets that they offer. For football they have 100+ markets per live match, 50+ for non live big matches, and 20+ markets for minor leagues (such as BlueSq Premier).

There is currently an arms race going on for the volume of supporting markets being offered by sportsbooks, but where Bet365 really shows bottle is that they often bet to very low over-round percentages. A televised premiership 1X2 match odds will see a book percentage of 105%, in short punters are offered superb value!

Bet365 also offer price promises for televised horse racing, and a series of special promotions for other major sports. If you want to listen to the commentary, customers can access Bet365 radio, and if you want a bet on the train to the match their mobile app is simple to use.

Many live sports also have video streaming, and you can watch the game through a crystal clear picture, whilst seeing the prices update in real time. I also tested their iPad app, and quite like its no-nonsense approach, though understand a main driver behind its introduction was that their main website is flash powered, a software system iPad doesn’t support. I expect the iPad app will become more hi-tech in due course.

When I tested their customer support I tried out their live-chat option (mid week, mid afternoon) it had a projected waiting time of three minutes, which was tolerable, though not as quick as some of the sites that we use.

It’s worth being mindful however that Bet365 is such a large business they are invariably busy, such is the price of success! Typically the actual time it takes them to pick up on live-chat is quicker than the estimates anyhow! Their live chat is in-house, and with Bet365 I am always satisfied that any query is answered with efficiency. Often if your question is a problematic one you are transferred to another specialist in the customer service team, though you feel as if you are being kept on hold, it is fundamentally nice to know you are getting a solid answer rather than supposition!

As a customer of Bet365 you will receive regular loyalty incentives, and customers who try Bet365 tend to stay with Bet365 due to its exceptionally strong all round performance. If you sign up with Bet365 the bonus is generous, I found their range of markets immense and the margins bet to are very low, in short a great sports betting site!

Credit Cards

  • Visa/Electron
  • Mastercard

Debit Cards

  • Maestro

Wallets and Payment Processors

  • NETeller
  • Skrill
  • PayPal
  • InstaDebit
  • Ukash
  • Click2Pay
  • Paysafecard
  • Entropay
  • Bank Wire

  • Bet365 Football Lucky 15

    August 30, 2013adminEach week our resident football punter will pick out a killer Lucky 15 with Bet365, all of the selections are both fancied to win, but more crucially are superb value being the best prices available in the betting village!  9/4 Cardiff Evens West Ham 19/10 Sunderland 11/8 Doncaster     Bet365 Offers this week: Bore Draw   There’s some exciting International Soccer action to look forward to over the coming days as the qualification groups for the World Cup head into the final stages. England will be looking for victory and a boost to their goal difference as they welcome Moldova to Wembley. The Three Lions could move to the top of Group H if rivals Montenegro fail to beat Poland, although there will be no escaping Ukraine who are almost guaranteed three points as they entertain the group’s bottom side San Marino. Elsewhere, Scotland face a tough task as they meet undefeated Group A leaders Belgium, while Wales will be looking for a positive result as they head to Macedonia FYR and the Republic of Ireland take on Sweden in a crucial Group C match-up. The road to Brazil has thrown up some fantastic encounters so far but even a goalless draw wouldn’t be the worst result thanks to bet365’s Bore Draw Money Back offer. Place a pre-match Correct Score, Half-Time/Full-Time or Scorecast bet on any match, and if the game finishes 0-0, bet365 will refund all losing bets on these markets! The Bore Draw Money Back offer applies to every match from around the world throughout the year, and is just one of the fantastic promotions available at bet365 – the number one place for all your Soccer betting.
  • BetVictor Hunt for New Telly Adverts Agency

    May 3, 2012Chris DennyIt is only in very recent years that bookmakers have been allowed to advertise on television, and even then they are under strict guidelines that the ASA rigorously apply (just ask PaddyPower who are always getting ads banned!). In today’s market telly adverts are big business, with companies like Bet365 (Ray Winstone), William Hill, Ladbrokes (Tiziano) and PaddyPower spending millions. Competition to be the advertising agency that creates the adverts is fierce, and some betting companies have gone right to the top. I believe the Ladbrokes advert featuring Chris Kamara and Ian Wright was commissioned with Satchi and Satchi.   Victor Chandler Brand Ambassador Paddy McGuinness Victor Chandler‘s rebrand and telly push has featured prominently Phoenix Nights and presenting star Paddy McGuinness, following some of the earlier betting companies in utilising a brand ambassador. This advert was created by the agency Home, but the Gibraltar based bookmaker are allowing other agencies to pitch for the business, with the process being managed by intermediary Oystercatchers. Victor Chandler Cameo!
  • Bet365 and Worldlink in Mobile Data Patent Dispute

    May 2, 2012Chris DennySince October 2010 Worldlink have been in correspondence with Bet365 for a perceived infringement of UK their UK patent 2358768 C. This patent was filed on 26th June 2000 and granted on December 2001. The infringement relates to how mobile data is displayed to Bet365 customers on their iPhone and Android Apps. Betting broker BetButler employ a similar system but have agreed a commercial relationship with Worldlink. Worldlink are seeking a payment to compensate them for a breach of patent, whether they are successful in their claim will remain to be seen. Worldlinks Managing Director Neil Riches, said: “We are very keen to offer licences to any organisation who wishes to provide changing data over mobile devices to their clients as part of their services. We have been in correspondence with Bet365 for some time now with regards to them taking a licence to operate from Worldlink and are now progressing this to a formal Notice”.
  • Bet365 Founder and Betfred Mogul scale Rich List

    May 2, 2012Chris DennyThey say it’s vulgar to count other peoples money, however this doesn’t stop the Sunday Times printing its annual Rich List. I believe that over the pond Forbes does a similar version. A steel magnate (or should that be magnet?) is invariably top, but for the context of this Sportsbook Guardian blog we wanted to look at who the top dogs in the betting industry are. Many of the names in the list have sold up but are still living well from their proceeds, these are notably the Eastmans (sold retail estate to a Big three multiple) and Michael Tabor who is obviously very well known to racing fans as one of the top flat owners. In terms of active players the two founders of Betfair always feature prominently, and other dot.com boom generation players such as Ruth Parasol and Russ Deleon the founders of Party Gaming (now bwin.party.entertainment). So which two players are top of the shop? The answer. Internet Gaming #1 are Peter and Denise Coates who weigh in with £800million (Denise is 10th on the Women’s rich list). Betting Industry #2 Peter and Fred Done, owners of Petfre Ltd, better known as Betfred! The Manchester United fans have £700million, not bad! Sadly I once again failed to make the list.      
  • Enetpulse sign up Bet365, William Hill and PaddyPower

    April 30, 2012Chris DennyEnetpulse have announced signed deals to provide live tennis betting information for Bet365, PaddyPower and William Hill. Bet365 and WillHill On Board Denise Coates, Bet365 Cheif Exec, said: “The addition of the complete and official ATP and WTA live scoring tennis data via Enetpulse takes our in-play tennis service to a new level both in terms of speed and coverage.” Terry Pattinson, Director of William Hill, reported: “2011 saw William Hill offer over 10,000 tennis matches available in-running and this new agreement will allow us to double that offering by year end.” The service provider offers a variety of services including price comparison for traders, live customer tips to stimulate trade, as well as automatic market administration.
  • Investec name Bet365 in “UK’s fastest growing mid-sized companies” list.

    April 30, 2012Chris DennyMarket information specialists Investec have named Bet365 as thirtieth in their list of their “Hot 100″ companies. Investec’s Ed Cottrell said: “The 2012 Investec Hot 100 is a fascinating piece of research into high-growth businesses. Some sectors stand out as strong and downturn-resistant: information technology, outsourced services, which are taking up functions formerly held within government and large corporates, and niche and budget retailers, which cater to price sensitive consumers.” In the past year an extra 300 staff have been hired in their Stoke HQ and turnover is up an amazing £3billion. The company is still run by the Coates family, of whom Denise is the CEO.
  • Bet365 massive £50 free bet offer – Manchester City v United

    April 30, 2012Pilar GisbertToday, is a very important day for two English football teams: Manchester City and Manchester United. With just three points separating the two sides this important match could decide the title; the victors will guarantee top spot in the Premier League with two games left to play. The bookmaker Bet365, considered one of the world’s largest online gambling groups with over seven million customers worldwide is offering £50 free in-play bet offer on the match for new and existing customers. You have to place a pre-match bet on the Manchester derby on Monday 30th April and you will receive a free in-play bet to the same stake on the big match. If you want to participate and take advantage of your free in-play bet, simply place a bet before kick-off, then once the game starts place another bet on any in-play market. If your FIRST in-play bet loses bet365 will refund this stake, up to the same value as your largest pre-match bet. Bet365 gives you a vast number of choices with over 60 in-play markets available throughout the game.
  • Yes Raymondo – Bet365 Are The Daddy

    March 29, 2012Alex LaffertyBet365 Advert Review For those of you who regularly tune in to Sportsbook Guardian, you may remember I started doing a blog on the latest betting industry TV adverts a couple of months ago. I was watching my favourite team Sunderland getting stuffed by Everton in the FA Cup on Tuesday night and the new Bet365 advert came along at half time to jab me in the eye and remind me that I needed to get on with these advert blogs. So here it is. What Goes Down? Ray Winstone is on set, the background is a battlefield and he is sipping a glass of whisky, presumably celebrating winning some sort of mock war. Great stuff…when the scene cuts, good ‘ol Ray takes a seat and the customary massive head of Bet365 Ray pops up. It is a massive head, I mean really massive, takes up half the screen! The advert is pretty banterific, Bet365 Ray says “Alright Ray”, to which real Ray replies “Not too bad Raymondo”. At this stage, real Ray has a tablet in his hands and is on the Bet365 site checking out some of the latest live betting odds for the football. He tells big head Ray “I’m just checking out some of the live odds on Bet365″. Big head Ray then says “I’d go for cards and corners if I were you” and then finishes by giving Ray the Bet365 catch phrase smack down of “Remember Ray, it’s all about the inplay”. Now comes my favourite part of the advert, where real Ray adopts a rude boy twang and says “Cheers Bruv, you’re the Daddy”. The Bet365 Ray tells him “No, you’re the Daddy”. Quality stuff, especially for those of you that remember a much younger looking Ray Winstone and Phil Daniels in the legendary and gritty British film from 1979 – “Scum”. If you haven’t seen Scum, check it out, well worth a watch and interesting to see a younger Ray in action. My Thoughts on the Bet365 Advert Yet again Bet365 serve up a strong reminder of what their brand is all about. Cutting edge, Ray on the tablet, say no more. In play betting focus – “Remember Ray, it’s all about the in-play” and also a distinguished brand that has in my opinion, one of the best brand ambassadors out there in Ray Winston. Winstone really is a cut above for his geezery yet truly plausible image as the hard man face of the online betting industry. I particularly like the banter in the new advert of the real Ray calling Bet365 Ray (Big head Ray) “Bruv” and then the “You’re the Daddy” reference at the end. I think this is perhaps the most comical ad we have yet seen from 365, so maybe they are also trying to tell the betting public that there is also a fun side to their brand, rather than just the cutting edge and stereotypically slick advert branding that we have seen from their sportsbook in the past. I think this advert builds nicely from the past successes we have seen from Bet365′s television advert campaigns. They seem to have the right balance between getting across the USPs, whilst also making the advert memorable, comical, but yet serious enough for us to recognise that we are talking about a company who have seriously revolutionised parts of the sports betting industry, particularly inplay betting.   Is the Bet365 advert memorable? So will this advert be memorable because it is so good? In a similar vein to the earlier review I blogged for the Ladbrokes advert I think the Bet365 advert is the kind of thing that “The lads down the ...
  • Bet365 NRNB and 5 places on Grand National

    March 27, 2012Chris DennyTodays Racing Post was dominated somewhat by flat racing, with a great piece on Frankel, and the bookmakers Ante-Post markets are also getting focused very much on the flat campaign. Yet jumps fans shouldn’t despair too much, the biggest race of all is only a fortnight away. Bet365 NRNB for National One of the sweetest acronyms in betting is NRNB, non runner no bet, and it looks like as well as getting treated with loads of punter friendly incentives at the Cheltenham Festival Bet365 are also being generous for Aintree’s big one. As welling as refunding on horses that don’t make the line up for the National, they are also paying out on five each way places instead of the traditional four. After a recent blog about the Stoke firm withdrawing their RP Greyhounds offer, it looks like Bet365 are back in my good books. Grand National Content As very much a hobby project I am trying to complete a history of each and every individual Grand Nationals, and now Cheltenham has finished have got back into it, belatedly writting Red Rums‘s 2nd victory today. We have a few missing, and still need to complete around a third of them. My next chunk will be on the first decade of the 1900′s. Happy Punting.
  • Bet365 Kills Greyhounds Offer

    March 26, 2012Chris DennyIf I have a favourite bookmaker it is Bet365, if they are equally best priced I tend to punt with them over other firms. This is mainly because they are always keen to pump in special offers, and also as their iPhone platform is solid. In particular I love it when they do their bet £50 on a major football match, and get a free £50 bet in-play for the game. In those instances I tend to back the favourite, and then have another bet on the same team in the first few minutes, essentially getting double the odds, in a 110% book that’s cast iron value. I am also a big fan of their racing product, as I think best price guarantee is a great offer, though it’s worth shopping around, as they aren’t always best priced (especially in races with a decent each way shape) and Will Hill and Ladbrokes also offer the same concession. Dog’s 2/1 Free bet withdrawn As someone who is rapidly getting drawn back into greyhound racing ownership I have been punting fairly regularly on Sky dogs and the new Racing Post Greyhounds TV (231 on sky). I don’t get too involved in graded racing at tracks that I know very little about, but do enjoy Romford‘s Friday night open race card. Until recently Bet365 were replicating their 4/1+ horse racing offer, but for dogs you only had to bet a winner at 2/1+ and they gave you a free bet to the same stake in the next race. I was a big fan of this offer, and felt that it offered good value, especially if taking a price in an Open race where the best price percentage was a competitive 104 or 106%. Bet365 pull offer, but C/S saves the day I didn’t even realise the offer had been pulled until placed a few small bets at the end of last week. In fact as I couldn’t watch the race (out doing social things, pah…) I had placed a bet on the next race in anticipation of the first dog winning. Obviously clocked that the free bet hadn’t been credited and contacted Bet365′s customer service, who ever generous proceeded to refund the stake as a good will gesture. Overall, as a dogs fan I think it’s a shame the offer is pulled, and being honest it will make me a lot less likely to punt on the Racing Post Greyhounds coverage.


Read our other bookie reviews:

Write your own review. Click HERE


Submit your review
* Required Field

Bet365 SKU UPC Model

Great while it lasts! Bet365 Shut my account!

May 20, 2012 by StowFan

Managed to keep this account open for a year and a bit before they closed me after I won a few grand. Mainly I bet on the C4 4/1+ and Sky Dogs 2/1 £100 free bet and as these are probably loss leaders I guess wasn't seen as a customer that lost enough on football and so forth. In my time with Bet365 liked that I often got free bet vouchers emailed to me. Shame they only let me bet £2.33 now!

"Dear Mr XXXX,

Following a review of your account, we regret to inform you that we are no longer able to offer you our telephone betting service and whilst our online service remains available to you, betting restrictions will be applied on any future bets placed.

Should you wish to continue to use our services, the Sports offers and promotions available to you will be restricted to the following regular offers which remain open to all customers: Channel 4/1 or Feature Race Free Bet Offer; Sky Dogs 2/1 Free Bet Offer; Best Odds Guaranteed; Racing Value offers; Bore Draw Money Back offer; 100% Soccer Bonus; 50% Parlay Bonus and the 50% Euro Basketball Bonus.

We assure you that this decision has only been taken after careful consideration and that it does not affect your ability to play and claim bonuses in our Gaming products.



If you have any further queries, we may ask you to confirm your four-digit security number. If you are unable to recall your four-digit security number, go to Services in the top right corner of our website, click on Help, select FAQ - My Account and refer to What if I forget my four-digit security number.
Our team are available 24 hours a day by Live Chat, via email support-eng@customerservices365.com, freephone 08000 288 365 or alternatively call 01782 684757 and we will be pleased to assist you. Please include your username and four digit security number on all future responses.

Kind regards,

Thomas R
The bet365 Team"


Good and Bad Prices

May 09, 2012 by CarlingC

For racing Bet365 are either very good with prices, or not good. I find that on a Saturday it is needed to wait until 10am before betting as after this time they match other bookies racing betting odds, before then they tend to try to offer poor value to compensate, and early morning bets are best done with Will Hill. Their website is pretty simple but easy to use and very quick, also the prices update automatically and you don't have to hit refresh. They send you free loyalty money if you bet enough.


My Main bookie

Jan 18, 2012 by Rich40

most of my bets are made with Bet365 as they have:
1- SP guarantee
2 -Streaming if you have bet.
3 - Regular deposit bonuses.
4 - special offers


Racing service enjoyable

Jan 10, 2012 by N.Harris

i have been on this site for almost a year, I’m a regular gambler, though not a really big one. The main reason that I use this site is that for a bet of only 50p I get to watch horse racing live videos, as on other sites the minimum activating bet is £2 or £5. Also I like their racing price matching, where they match SP if its bigger and also for telly races will give the same best price as Ladbrokes and the other main sites. I was really surprised when they settled a drawing lucky 15 accumulater to the price guarantee. The return of winnings can sometime take a bit of time which is a disadvantage if you want to re bet it in the next race. When I signed up I got a bonus, and to qualify I had to process a few bets. My betting is only on horses, with a few football bets for big games, but they offer all sports inplay as well as poker and casino (not used).


freebet?

Jan 09, 2012 by RobboHorton

I would like to get more information on getting the Bet 365 free bet matching for my account please, Rob


Shocking

Jan 08, 2012 by Cameron1975

Bet365 shut my account after winning £3100 pounds, I was betting with them for almost 4 years.


Quality

Jan 06, 2012 by AndyM.

i have bet with bet365 for 2 years and they are A* to me. As a player i am medium sized, and their quick customer service is excellent and the options for fixed odds bets is great, never had problems, recomended for medium sized players but not sure about bigger players.


Good User Menu, not always best odds, loads bets

Jan 06, 2012 by Tommy Whitehead

Nice easy betting site. Everything works well, on laptop and iPhone app. Their odds aren't always as good as Will Hill or Corals but I like it as they have more betting markets!


4.1 5.0 8 8 Managed to keep this account open for a year and a bit before they closed me after I won a few grand. Mainly I bet on the C4 4/1+ and Sky Dogs 2/1 £100 free bet and as these are p Bet365